What’s On

 

Fri 25th Aug   Danbury Art Exhibition 12:00 to 19:00

Sat 26th Aug   Danbury Art Exhibition 10:00 to 18:00

Sun 27th Aug  Danbury Art Exhibition 10:00 to 17:00

Sat 2nd Sep     Farmers’ Market 09:00 to 12:30

Sat 9th Sep      Ballroom & Latin Social Evening 20:00

 

Sat 7th Oct       Farmers’ Market 09:00 to 12:30

Sat 14th Oct     Ballroom & Latin Social Evening 20:00

Sat 21st Oct     Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Tribute Show

Sat 4th Nov      Farmers’ Market 09:00 to 12:30

Sat 4th Nov      Comedy Night

Sat 11th Nov     Christmas Craft Fair

Sat 11th Nov     Ballroom & Latin Social Evening 20:00

Sat 2nd Dec     Quiz Night

Sat 9th Dec     Winter Ball

 

Weekly Events

Monday            Slimming World 09:00 and 11:00

Monday             Danbury Badminton 20:00 to 23:00

Tuesday            Lingwood Bridge 19:00 to 20:30

Tuesday            Woodlea Badminton 20:30 to 22:30

Wednesday       Danbury Bridge 13:30 to 16:30

Wednesday       Choir 20:15 – contact Emma tsc.sound@gmail.com

Friday                Danbury Badminton 20:00 to 23:00

Sunday              5 a Side Football 09:00 to 10:30

Sunday              Hoynors Badminton 20:00 to 22:00

 

 

© 2017  - Danbury Community Association (Trust) Ltd, Dawson Field, Main Road, Danbury, Chelmsford, CM3 4NQ
Registered in England No: 4670561. Registered Charity No: 1098742